Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff


Julie S. Garcia

Principal
jsgarcia@bisd.us

Oziel Guerrero

Asst. Principal 
oguerrero@bisd.us

Ericka Hinojosa

Dean of Instruction 
erhinojosa@bisd.us

Lilibeth Lopez

Principal Secretary 
llopez1@bisd.us

Gloria O. Morales

Data Entry 
gomorales@bisd.us

Maria L. Merino

Bilingual Clerk 
mlmerino@bisd.us

Jennifer Sanchez

Parent Liaison 
jsanchez1@bisd.us

Federico Guevara Jr

Front Office Clerk 
fguevarajr@bisd.us